Dear Au-Pair,
hi! We are a family of five! But don't care, you don't have to care for all of us. ;-)
We are me, Julia (38) I'm Physiotherapist, Josh (56) Teacher for Paragliding (you are invited...), Anton (5), Pauline (3) and Rosalie (8 months). When Rosalie is one year old I'd like to start working. Thats why we need your support. Anton and Pauline are go to the kindergarten everyday from 7:30 to 12:30, at one day even till 16:00. Your job would be to care by yourself for Rosalie till me or Josh comes home. (Give to eat, bring her to bed, play a little bit) Rosalie ist a very easy Baby (the typical third :-)). It would be helpful, if you can also help in the household (tidy up toys, vacuum, cook lunch for example). Sometimes you can go out with the children in the afternoon. I plan to work on four days for maybe 5 hours. Josh sometimes drives to assembly for one or two weeks, but he sometimes ist at home for a hole week. It changes. 

Since four weeks we life in our new builded house in the Rhön, Hessen, close to the historical city Fulda. We like the village very, very much. Within 10 minutes by foot we have the sports ground, an outdoor pool, different playgrounds, pharmacy, baker, butcher, cafe, restaurant, the kindergarten, school....
The nature around us is really beautiful (Wasserkuppe, star park Rhön, Rotes Moor, etc...), Fulda, with is 20 Minutes far from us is an interesting city with everything we and you need. There is also a bus to Fulda.
Joshs parents life 20 minutes from us. Recently we moved from the south of Munich to our new home. I'm from bavaria, so it is possible that you join us to Munich to visit my Familie or to travel to south tyrol (Italy) to join Josh when he has to work there.
We're looking forward to get to know you!!